District Officers

District Clerk

Julia Watson Tomaine

District Treasurer Laura Rafferty
Deputy Treasurer Martin Handler
School Tax Collector Karen Orton
Deputy School Tax Collector Betsy Ackley
Claims Auditor Vincent Murphy
School Attorney Shaw, Perelson, May & Lambert, LLP
School Architects Mosaic Associates
Broker Dental Insurance J.J. Stanis and Company, Inc.
Attendance Officers Tara Grieb, Julie Roberts, James Glynn
Records Access Officer Michael Goldbeck
Records Access Appeal Officer Martin Handler
Records Management Officer Michael Goldbeck
Purchasing Agent Michael Goldbeck
Web Master (District Website) Julia Watson Tomaine
Website Coordinator Julia Watson Tomaine
District Auditor (External) Raymond Preusser, CPA, P.C.
Internal Auditor (Risk Assessment)

Sickler, Torchia & Churchill, CPA’s PC

AHERA Asbestos Designee Michael Remsburger
Asbestos Designee Michael McCarthy
Chemical Hygiene Officer Richard McKibben
School Pesticide Representative Richard McKibben
Privacy Officer (HIPAA)  
Conferences, Conventions and Workshop Attendance Martin Handler
Application for grants in Aid (State and Federal)

Maryann Stoorvogel,

Brian Timm

Central Treasurer for Extra Classroom Activity Funds Margaret Bonneville

Title IX/VII Compliance Officers



Maryann Stoorvogel

Patricia DeCato

James Glynn

Brian Timm

Section 504/Title II ADA Compliance Officer Maryann Stoorvogel
Title VI Compliance Officer Martin Handler
EEOC Compliance Officer Michael Goldbeck
Liaison for Homeless Children and Youth Maryann Stoorvogel
Designated Education Official - Court Liaison Tara Grieb
District Residency Designee Michael Goldbeck
Federal Child Nutrition Program Review Official Diane Hengen
Federal Child Nutrition Program Verification Official Michael Goldbeck
Federal Child Nutrition Program Hearing Official Martin Handler
District Trustee to Dutchess County Workers Compensation Consortium Michael Goldbeck
District Deputy Trustee to Dutchess County Workers Compensation Consortium  
Trustee to New York Liquid Asset Funds (NYLAF) Michael Goldbeck
Receiver of Bids Danielle Relyea
School Physician CareMount Medical Group, PC - Dr. Karl Heymann, MD
Property Control Manager Michael Goldbeck

Dignity For All Student Act Coordinators




Brian Timm (District)

Tara Grieb (SMJSHS)

Ryan Carney (SMJSHS)

Julie Roberts (SS)

James Glynn (CS)